DID YOU KNOW...

Bayside offers camps on days when Pinellas County schools are closed!
By choosing bayside for your child's camp you are giving them a time of fun-filled activities. They will stay busy learning gymnastics skills as we improve their physical well-being and self-esteem through gymnastics instruction, open play, games, and more. Full- and Half-Day Camps are available!

Day Camp is offered for children who will be 5 on or before September 1, 2019 through 13 years of age.

Full Day: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Please pack a lunch and 2 snacks for Full Day Campers.

Half Day: 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM or 12:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Half-Day Campers should pack 1 snack.

Morning campers may be dropped off as early as 7:45am for open gym. Afternoon campers can be picked up as late as 5:00pm. The last hour will be down time with a movie and/or stationary activity.

Extended Care available from 5pm - 6pm for $8/day or $40/week

Full- and

Half-Day

Camps

Available!

Camp Dates:

Monday, October 14

Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 25 - Wednesday, November 27

Winter Break 1: Monday, December 23; Thursday, December 26; Friday December 27

Winter Break 2: Monday, December 30; Thursday, January 2; Friday January 3

Monday, January 6

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Spring Break: Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20

Monday, March 23

Friday, April 10

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 8:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Find Us:

4400 34th Street North, Suite E

St. Petersburg, Florida 33714

Additional Services
After School
Camps

Parties

Open Gym

Recreational

  • Gymnastics

  • Ninja Runners

  • Circus Arts

  • Tumbling

  • Trampoline & Tumbling

  • Adult Classes